Skillet Barbecued Chicken From Recipesecrets.net

If I could feed you all I would! It runs in my family. We want to feed everybody! So since that is not possible the next best thing I can do is recommend good food! So I highly recommend this recipe! Skillet Barbecued Chicken From Recipesecrets.net. It’s outrageously good! I didn’t bother to fry the chicken first like the recipe recommends. I simply mixed all the ingredients and basted the chicken in the oven. Make sure to make a starch for all the gravy the recipe makes. Perfect simple comfort food. I have found other great recipes on Recipesecrets.net as well so check out their homepage. Hope you like it!

Skillet Barbecued Chicken From Recipesecrets.net link HERE.

Recipesecrets.net link HERE.

This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

