My Famous Green Beans From Grouprecipes

Hello everybody. I want to share a new great recipe find with you! My Famous Green Beans from Grouprecipes. This is so good you got to try it! Pure comfort food. I made this with a recipe from Saudi Arabia called Qady Qooda (Meatballs in Batter) from recipegoldmine which paired nicely with the green beans.

My Famous Green Beans From Grouprecipes link HERE.

Qady Qooda (Meatballs in Batter) from recipegoldmine link HERE.

This entry was posted in Food and drink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

